Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 51 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ByTor: King of the Ice and Snow"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at McDonough Arena on 2005-10-08 - Jason Mraz
Disc 1 01 - Intro 02 - Life Is Wonderful 03 - Unfold 04 - Curbside Profit 05 - Clockwatching 06 - Absolutely Zero 07 - Bella Luna 08 - Did You Get My Message? Disc 2 01 - Mr. Curiosity 02 - Keep On Hoping * 03 - I'm Yours 04 - Intro > 05 - Please Don't Tell Her 06 - Intro > 07 - You And I Both 08 - The Remedy > Wonderwall $ 09 - Plane 10 - Geek In The Pink
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 694 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Star Hill Music Hall on 2004-04-24 - Martin Sexton
Disc One 01: Angeline 02: Hallelujah 03: Beast in Me 04: Where Did I Go Wrong 05: Women & Wine 06: Glory Bound 07: So Long Suzanna 08: Candy 09: Diggin Me Diggin You 10: Love Keep Us Together Disc Two 01: Animal Song 02: Things You Do To Me 03: David 04: The Way I Am ---------------------------------------------------- 05: I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For @ 06: Gypsy Woman
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 650 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sun Dried Opossum Live at Starr Hill on 2005-04-10 - Sun Dried Opossum
Vida, Spend My Money, Time Stands Still, Blow, Can't Trust Nobody, Livin' It Up, Tear Down The Walls, Tell Me Why, So Good, Little Meat
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,235 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]HYPNOTIZED - SPEED IN DA MUSIC REMIX - SERENADE - DJ DEE'N'BEE / DNBSTARTREK
(C) 2005 REMIXED BY DJ DEE'N'BEE (Danubio Rodriguez) / DNBSTARTREK Productions. ORIGINAL MIX BY SERENADE Uruguay, Maldonado www.deenbee.cjb.net
Keywords: Trance
Downloads: 479 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at The Vogue on 2005-02-20 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Disc 1 01,Beautiful World 02,Dirty Juice 03,Please Don't Tell Her 04,Imaganary Ships 05,Julianna(Aborted) 06,Julianna 07,Kensington Line 08,Bittersweet 09,Resignation Superman 10,Love Transmision 11,Crazy Mary 12,Friend Of The Devil 13,Peacemakers Blues 14,Broken Hearted Savior Intro 15,Broken Hearted Savior Disc 2 01,Midnight Radio 02,Vincent Of Jersy 03,The Leaving Song 04,Let's Get It On 05,Sister Sweetly 06,Forever Man 07,Under The Gun 08,Conqusitador 09,Secret Mission 10,Circle E:11,Monumen...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,665 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio][pnet02] Vano I Mk.2 - Rockers Unique E.P. - Vano I Mk.2
As if the 2nd half of the 90ies never happened, VANO I MK.2 release this stunning 40-minute 2-track e.p. with the musical style that was called TRANCE originally (before that shitty 4 to the floor-club-thing came up and stole the term). A long, pulsating orb-esque journey through deep bass, warm glowing pads and transcending delays. For more information please visit the privatelektro website.
Keywords: trance; electronica; electro; dub; ambient; privatelektro
Downloads: 1,523 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Frozen Rose (EP) - Mike Hancock
This is a 5-song EP Compact Disc made available from Harrisburg, Illinois-based Melodic-Metal band. Defunct since 1994. The album itself is available for free download on Archive.org, at the following address: http://www.archive.org/details/FrozenRoseFrozenRoseEP_0
Keywords: Rock; Metal; Frozen; Rose; Frozen Rose
Downloads: 238 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Rialto Theater on 2003-01-23 - Leftover Salmon
Disc 1: Set I: 1.Little Maggie 2.Shame & Scandal 3.Clinch Mountain Backstep 4.Bend in the River 5.She Caught the Katy 6.Wanderin' 7.Get Me Outta This City 8.Willin' 9.Almost Cut my Hair Set II: 10.Better 11.Nothin' But Time 12.??? (banjo tune) 13..44 Blues Disc 2: Set II Con't: 1.Las Vegas 2.Another Way to turn 3.Georgia Lou 4.Molly + Tenbrooks 5.Junco Partner 6.Ain't gonna work tomarrow 7.High on a Mountain Top 8.Whiskey Before Breakfast 9.Let It Bleed 10.crowd noise 11...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,266 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]U-Melt Live at Stonehenge on 2005-06-19 - U-Melt
Disc 1: 1. Green Amber 2. Marvin the Pussy > 3. Red Star Disc2: 1. Through the Prism > 2. Shine on You Crazy Diamond (I-V)* > 3. Welocome to the Machine * > 4. Have a Cigar* > 5. Wish You Were Here* > 6. Shine on You Crazy Diamond (VI-IX)* > 7. Through the Prism Disc 3: 1. tuning 2. Schizophrenia 3. Air 4. Tommorow My Friend 5. Human Compass
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,312 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alex Skolnick Trio Live at on 2005-08-19 - Alex Skolnick Trio
1) Still Loving You> 2) Transformation 3) Fear of Flying 4) Detroit Rock City 5) Don't Talk to Strangers 6) Scorch 7) Both Feet In 8) Electric Eye
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,653 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at moe.down 9, Snow Ridge Ski Area on 2008-08-31 - moe.
moe. August 31, 2008 moe.down 9 Snow Ridge Ski Area Turin, NY source: Neumann km184> v2> BusMod Tascam HD-P2 (24bit 48kHz) [DIN 90* Right side tapers section] transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1): 01. Tailspin -> 02. Timmy Tucker -> 03. Understand 04. Queen of Everything 05. Down Boy 06. MacIntyre Range*% -> 07...
Keywords: Live Concert; moe.down 9
Downloads: 5,719 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Antone's on 2005-04-15 - Radiators
Disc 1 01: Meet Me Down In Birdland 02: Look-Ka Py Py 03: Crazy Mona > Fine Like Wine > Crazy Mona 04: Waiting For The Rain 05: Falling Through The Bottom Line 06: Devil's Dream 07: Number Two Pencil 08: Make Fire Disc 2 01: Burning Down the House 02: I Walk On Guilded Splinters > Love Trouble 03: Ain't No More Cane 04: Come On In My Kitchen 05: Soul Kitchen 06: Applause 07: E: Lucinda > The Magnificent Seven > Mountain Jam > Cissy Strut
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Los Lonely Boys Live at Fox Theatre on 2004-02-09 - Los Lonely Boys
DISC 1 1. Crazy Dream 2. Dime Mi Amor 3. I am the Man to Beat 4. Nobody Else 5. (Band Introductions) 6. Real Emotion 7. Velvet Sky 8. Onda DISC 2 1. Hollywood 2. Cottonfields and Crossroads 3. Heaven 4. Senorita 5. (Encore Break) 6. More Than Love 7. (Ringo calls his brothers back to the stage) 8. End of a New Beginning
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,380 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at Olympiahalle on 2008-02-21 - Smashing Pumpkins
Disc 1: 01 Porcelina of the Vast Oceans 02 > Behold! The Night Mare 03 Bring the Light 04 Tonight, Tonight 05 Mayonaise 06 Try, Try, Try 07 Superchrist 08 > (Come On) Let's Go! 09 Stellar 10 [Fade Out] Disc 2: 01 [Fade In] 02 Perfect 03 Lily (My One and Only) 04 The Rose March 05 Today 06 > Tarantula 07 Stand Inside Your Love 08 Ava Adore 09 Drown 10 > Bullet with Butterfly Wings 11 (Banter) 12 1979 13 That's the Way (My Love Is) 14 [Fade Out] Disc 3: 01 [Fade In] 02 My Blue Heaven [Whiting/Dona...
Keywords: Billy Corgan; Jimmy Chamberlin; Jeff Schroeder; Ginger Reyes; Lisa Harriton
Downloads: 19,869 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Death Cab for Cutie Live at Clutch Cargo's on 2004-10-17 - Death Cab for Cutie
01. the employment pages 02. the new year 03. we laugh indoors 04. why you'd want to live here 05. president of what? 06. title and registration 07. this temporary life 08. expo '86 09. company calls 10. company calls epilogue 11. photobooth 12. movie script ending 13. bad reputation (f.johnson) 14. sound of settling 15. tiny vessels 16. prove my hypotheses 01. encore break 02. lightness 03. we looked like giants
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,596 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Stone Pony - Summer Stage on 2004-07-02 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
1. Billie Jean 2. Why Must I Be Lonely 3. I Need More Love* 4. Voodoo Chile 5. Smile* 6. Shake Your Hips 7. Nobody (Instrument switch jam) 8. The Happy Song 9. Jailbird (Axel F themes) 10. Press On 11. Squeeze Enc 12. Roll Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,496 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Carbon Leaf Live at Stubb's BBQ (Outdoors) on 2005-03-11 - Carbon Leaf
01: Intro 02: What About Everything? 03: Changeless 04: Paloma 05: The Boxer 06: Raise the Roof 07: One Prarie Outpost 08: Life Less Ordinary 09: Bron-Y-Aur Stomp 10: Let Your Troubles Roll By
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,093 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Stella Blue on 2004-04-22 - Martin Sexton
Disc One 01: Angeline 02: Animal Song 03: Cant Stop Thinkin About You 04: Diggin Me Diggin You @ 05: My Maria 06: Beast in Me 07: Love Keep Us Together 08: My Faith is Gone 09: Where Did I Go Wrong 10: Glory Bound 11: Freedom of the Road 12: Candy 13: Golden Road 14: Black Sheep>Let it Shine>Piece of my Heart # Disc Two (Encore) 01: Hallelujah 02: Crowd Noise
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 898 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at State Theatre on 2004-11-13 - moe.
set 1 CD 1 1. Set 1 Intro 2. Okayallright > 3. Rumble Strip > 4. Gone 5. Understand 6. Puttin' the boy down 7. Disembodied Head 8. Lost Along the Way 9. Recreational Chemistry > 10. Akimbo set 2 CD 2 1. Set 2 Intro 2. Y.O.Y. > 3. The Road CD 3 1. Our time at the state theater (banter) 2. The Pit > 3. meat. >* 4. Guns Of Brixton >@ 5. Don't Fuck With Flo > 6. Buster 7. Crowd Noise 8. E: Conviction Song > 9...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,815 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ours Live at Maxwell's Pub Set I on 2002-08-23 - Ours
God Only Wants You HITL As I Wander Bleed Fallen Souls If Flowers Turn Dizzy Bohemian Rhapsody Meet me in the Tower Chapter 2 (money) Red Colored Stars 1. God Only Wants You 2. HITL 3. As I Wander 4. Bleed 5. Fallen Souls 6. If Flowers Turn 7. Dizzy 8. Bohemian Rhapsody 9. Meet Me in the Tower 10. Chapter 2 (money) 11. Red Colored Stars
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,752 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Who's The Fat Guy? Live at City Block Lunch Series on 2002-07-19 - Whos The Fat Guy
1. Jam>Time's A Wastin 2. On My Way To Atlanta 3. Over Your Garden 4. California 5. Disco Lullabye 6. Fear that You May Ignite 7. It's 2000 8. Urban Groove 9. River 10.Inside Out 11.Lynne and I 12.Crazy Chi 13.Invisible 14.Extremity 15.Sidewinder 16.Anything You Want
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,008 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Los Lonely Boys Live at DCR Hatch Memorial Shell on 2006-05-27 - Los Lonely Boys
Oye Mamacita Roses Real Emotion Man To Beat Never Met A Woman Onda Diamonds E: My Way Heaven
Downloads: 15,997 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2006-02-17 - Martin Sexton
Setlist Disc 1: 01. Diggin Me 02. The Beast in Me 03. Elephant's Memory 04. Wasted 05. Angeline 06. My Maria > 07. Almost Cut My Hair (CSNY cover) 08. Can't Stop Thinking About You 09. Hallelujah 10. Freedom Of The Road > 11. Amen 12. Diner 13. The Wind Cries Mary (Jimi Hendrix cover) 14. Where It Begins Disc 2: 01. Glory Bound 02. Will It Go Round in Circles (Billy Preston cover) 03. Candy 04. Gypsy Woman encore: 05...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 11,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at Metro on 2003-01-25 - Zwan
Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Mary Star Of The Sea 3. Intro to... 4. Ride A Black Swan 5. Honestly 6. For Your Love 7. Settle Down 8. Lyric 9. Jesus, I -> God's Gonna Set This World On Fire Disc 2: 1. Heartsong (abandoned) 2. Hearsong 3. Of A Broken Heart 4. Endless Summer 5. Declarations Of Faith 6. A New Poetry 7. Come With Me 8. I'm Eighteen 9. Riverview 10. Spilled Milk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,234 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Fox Theater on 2001-11-16 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Salsa, Ted's Jam, I Get Joy, The March, Shake Your Hips, Pressing My Way, VooDoo Child, I Don't Know What You Come to Do > ?unknown gospel tune? > I Don't Know What You Come To Do, Thank You Falletten Me Be Mice Elf, Calypso, Lovelight (with Olga Munding on Vocals), Run for Your Life E: Tears Of Joy > I Don't Know What You Come To Do (reprise)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,775 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mermen Live at Jeff's Farm on 2007-07-27 - Mermen
(Disc 1/Set1) New/Untitled, The Intractable Boy, Sponge Cookie, Righteous Punishment> Punishment jam (Disc 2/Set 2) Interlude, Dragonfly, Gulch Of Spleens, Varykino Snow, Joni Mitchell's House, Intro> Pull Of The Moon, Jam, Ocean Beach (Disc 3Set 3) Bondage Of The Sea, Big Day At The Bay, The Drowning Man Knows His God> Blue Xoam, Obsession For Men, Under The Kou Tree, Heart With Paper Walls, Bare White, Albatross Take 1, Albatross Take 2, To Be Naked And French..., Walking The Peach, Feedback
Keywords: Rock; Psychedelic; Surf
Downloads: 4,137 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Schwag Live at Links Club on 1993-08-30 - The Schwag
Jam,Heat Man,YEM Thing,Franklin's Tower,banter,I'm Happening,banter,Other One,Smokestack Lightning,Down By The River,banter,I Feel Good
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,613 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Randall's Island (Island Getaway) on 2005-07-30 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Disc 1: 01 Intro 02 Good Times 03 I Need More Love 04 Voodoo Chile * 05 Billie Jean # 06 Nobody
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,365 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Fox Theatre on 2005-02-09 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
01) Beautiful world 02) Dirty juice 03) Freedom fighter 04) Bittersweet 05) Runaway Train 06) Dinner with Ivan 07) Monument in Green 08) Monument in Green (Cont) 09) Friend of the Devil # 10) Peacemaker Blues 11) Brokenhearted Savior Break 12) Midnight Radio 13) Vincent of Jersey/ The Leaving Song 14) That's the Way % 15) Riviera 16) Helpless 17) City on Fire 18) Lets Get it On * 19) Sister Sweetly 20) Resignation Superman 21) Come On 22) Please Don't Tell Her 23) Moose Song 24) Imaginary Ships ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,373 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Mississippi Nights on 1997-11-21 - Blue Dixie
Come What May, Five And Dime, Blue Line, Welcome Back My Friend, Half The Time, Logjam, Mississippi Jack, Voodoo Chili
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jason Ricci and New Blood Live at Paramus Picture Show on 2004-10-29 - Jason Ricci and New Blood
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy Feel Good Funk Jam Turkish Coffee Amazing Grace Turkish Coffee Doing Time In The Blues Penitentiary My Head Is A Bad Neighborhood I-55 Blue And Lonesome
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Crystal Ballroom on 2004-12-31 - Steve Kimock Band
1. Crowd 2. Ice Cream Factory 3. Cole's Law 4. Weapons of Moose Destruction 5. Tangled Hangers 6. Bronx Experiment 1. Malichi 2. New Year countdown 3. A New Africa 4. Mr. Potato Head 5. Up 2 U 6. Dr Zaius 1. Papago 2. Hillbillies on PCP 3. Crowd 4. 5 B4 Funk*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,180 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at The Independent on 2005-09-15 - New Monsoon
Set #1 intro Journeyman Trust In Me The Sound Sunrise > Dark Perimeter Another Night In Purgatory Broken Picture Window Rock Springs Road Bridge Of The Gods Hold On For Now Falling Out Of Trees Set #2 After Midight * Cross Romp Blue Queen Patato's Mission White Sky Rain Tabla solo > Traveling Gypsies Downstream E: Daddy Longlegs
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,881 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ari Hest Live at The Roxy on 2005-05-26 - Ari Hest
Disc One 01. Aberdeen 02. A Fond Farewell 03. They're On To Me 04. Easy Together > Roxanne * > Easy Together 05. Big Ben 06. The Different Song 07. Anne Marie 08. Hallelujah # 09. Daniel ! $ 10. Caught Up In Your Love 11. One More Hour 12. (Happy Birthday Daniel) 13. Strangers Again 14. Consistency 15. (Encore Break) 16. I've Got You #
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,713 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at on 2001-06-08 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1 01. intro 02. Angeline 03. Faith on the Table 04. The Beast in Me 05. Where Did I Go Wrong 06. Can't Stop 07. Animal Song 08. Diggin' Me 09. Diner 10. Love Keep Us Together Disc 2 01. banter 02. Freedom of the Road 03. Glory Bound 04. My Maria 05. 13 Step Boogie 06. Things You Do to Me 07. Gypsy Woman {Encore} 08. The Way I Am
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 37,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Thirty One / Formation - JMD
JMD produces uplifting, hard, filtered trance with plenty of gated synths and sizzling arpeggio action. "Thirty One" is a melodic, uplifting trance tune with strings and pads, while "Formation" is on a slightly harder tip, though still with a catchy synth riff.
Keywords: Dance; Trance; Hard House; Hard Trance
Downloads: 4,762 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Gothic Theater on 2005-01-08 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: Cole's Law > Long Space > Tangled Hangers, Storm Crow, Bouncer, The Faker's Luck, Kissing The Boo Boo Set 2: Bad Hair, Electric Wildlife, Eudemon, Long Form Part 1, Thing One, Tongue 'n' Groove
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,422 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]8-Bit Porno - Arpeggio [rb101] - 8-Bit Porno
The third 'official' release from noise jam band 8-Bit Porno is closer to a live performance than the two previous records. Includes everything from a 'prepared' Rhodes piano to broken spring reverbs being tossed into a half-stack.
Keywords: Noise; Experimental
Downloads: 4,257 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Moon on 2004-01-27 - Keller Williams
1 Art-> 2 Sally Sullivan-> 3 Bad-> 4 Sally Sullivan-> 5 Dear Emily-> 6 Mountains Of The Moon-> 7 We Want The Funk-> 8 Apparition-> 9 Vacate 10 Mental Instra-> 11 Breathe 12 Play This 13 Moondance 14 Instrumental 15 Pre Rapper's Delight Loup 16 Rapper's Delight Disc2 set II 1 Nomini-> 2 Fat B-> 3 Eh Oh loup*-> 4 Eva Braun* 5 new instrumental 6 In The City-> 7 Karate->+ 8 Zilla-> 9 Dogs-> 10 Loup 11 loup 12 Above The Thunder 13 Mullet Cut 14 Born To Run Disc3 set II cont...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,243 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at County Arena on 1974-10-12 - Little Feat
Rock'N'Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta Two Trains The Fan On Your Way Down * Fat Man In The Bathtub Cold,Cold,Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie -crowd- Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,549 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Stubb's BBQ on 2005-03-11 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Disc 1 01) Intro 02) overhead before the band comes out 03) Beautiful World 04) Dirty Juice 05) Crazy Mary 06) Secret Mission 07) Stratagem 08) Lets Get it on*/ Sister Sweetly 09) Moose Song 10) Caroline 11) Friend of the Devil% 12) Peacemakers Blues/ Broken Hearted Savior 01) Broken Hearted Savior Disc 2 02) Conquistador 03) Geography of a Horse Dreamer 04) Vincent of Jersey/ The Leaving Song 05) Come On Come On 06) Riviera 07) Tangerine 08) Love Transmission 09) In the Morning 10) Bittersweet ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,742 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[audio]MACHINA II / The Friends & Enemies of Modern Music - The Smashing Pumpkins
MACHINA II/The Friends & Enemies of Modern Music is an album by The Smashing Pumpkins that was released for free on the Internet on September 5, 2000. A sequel to MACHINA/The Machines of God, it is the sixth album from the Pumpkins, though there are many fans who remain ignorant of its existence because it was never commercially released. It consists of three EPs full of B-Sides and alternate versions, and one LP being the actual album...
Keywords: rock; alternative; free; mainstream; smashing; pumpkins; machina2; machina II
Downloads: 239,576 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ari Hest Live at Willard Straight Hall Memorial Room - Cornell University on 2005-11-10 - Ari Hest
1. Intro 2. Fond Farewell 3. Caught Up In Your Love 4. Sleep Tonight 5. The Upper Hand 6. When If 7. Anne Marie 8. Hallelujah * 9. Leaving Her Alone 10. They're On To Me 11. Easy Together > Roxanne @ 12. I'm On Fire # 13. Consistency 14. One More Hour 15. I've Got You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,736 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Saenger Theatre on 2005-04-30 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Disc 1: 1. Intro > 2. Squeeze > 3. Don't Worry Be Happy > 4. Squeeze > 5. Soul Refreshing 6. Squeeze 7. ? 8. The March 9. No Quarter Intro>Jam 10. Shake Your Hips 11. Don't Bring Me Down (?) Disc 2: 1. Nobody > 2. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) * 3. Bus Jam 4. Everything's Gonna Be Alright Encore One: 5. Nobody Encore Two: 6. Roll Up *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,122 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at The Crystal Ballroom on 2005-05-13 - Umphreys McGee
Roulette Nothing Too Fancy > Women Wine and Song > Nothing Too Fancy Ocean Billy Ringo > Jazz Odyssey > Ringo YYZ 2nd Self Making Flippy Floppy > Jazz Odyssey > It's About That Time > Burnin' and Lootin' Der Bluten Kat Hangover Wife Soup Miss Tinkle's Overture
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,193 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Deutsch-Vergnügen Live at The Swedenborgain Church on 2002-08-24 - Deutsch-Vergnügen
01. ?1? 02. Jason the Bitter > PissPot (aka the nate rainey song) 03. ?2? 04. ?3? 05. Ska Sucks *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,196 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1979-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, High Time-> Easy To Love You, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,390 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cow Palace on 1976-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bertha, Mama Tried, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Playin' In The Band Sugar Magnolia-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Samson & Delilah-> Scarlet Begonias-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: We Bid You Good Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,062 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[audio]Frozen Rose EP (1990) - Frozen Rose / Mike Hancock
This is a 5-song "EP" (Extended Play) CD of what has been termed "Melodic Metal" by Harrisburg, Illinois-based act Frozen Rose, released in 1990 on Rolling Keg Records. recorded and Mastered at Rare Earth Studios by Richard "Bony Fingers" Banks.
Keywords: Frozen Rose; frozen; rose; metal; Harrisburg; Hancock; Watkins; Reeder; Van Hoy; Dutton
Downloads: 42,553 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,442 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)